It will depend on your selection.
If you have selected the Cart Page:
The app will show after customers click CHECKOUT /CONTINUE TO CHECKOUT in your cart page.
If you have selected the Thank You Page:
The app will show after customers COMPLETE A PURCHASE and are shown the ORDER SUMMARY. See an example here.
Have more questions? Send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org.